Visit our LinkedIn page.Visit our Facebook page.Visit our Twitter page.Visit our YouTube page.

Contact Us

Admissions and Student Services (210) 297-9636 press 0
Director/Placement Jillian Denman
Professional Counseling
(210) 297-9123
jldenman@bshp.edu
Registrar Rebecca Watts (210) 297-9664
rcwatts@bshp.edu
Outreach/Marketing
Tours
Commencement
Christopher Espinoza (210) 297-9114
cespinoza@bshp.edu
AAS Degree in Nursing
LVN - RN - Licensed Vocational Nursing-Registered Nursing
Admission Advisor: Victoria Vela
Email: vbvela@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9662
Fax: (210) 297-0913
AAS Surgical Technology
AAS Surgical Technology AAD
Bachelors of Science in Nursing
Licensed Vocational Nursing Air Force
Licensed Vocational Nursing
Masters of Science in Nursing
Admission Advisor: Chris Espinoza
Email: cespinoza@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9114
Fax: (210) 297-0913
AAS Degree in Radiologic Technology
AAS Degree in Diagnostic Medical Sonography
BS Degree in Healthcare Management
Computed Tomography
Magnetic Resonance Imaging
Admission Advisor: Allison McDaniel
Email: axmcdan1@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9177
Fax: (210) 297-0913

 

Finance Department -  (Contact our Dept. for: Payment Plans, Billing Inquires, Discounts, & Refunds)
Director Priti Laxmi (210) 297-9124
finance@bshp.edu
Accountant Quintilla Bishop (210) 297-9124
finance@bshp.edu
Financial Aid Department
Director Patrick Reyna (210) 297-9663
pgreyna@baptisthealthsystem.com
Financial Aid Specialist Irma Marin (210) 297-9144
irma.marin@baptisthealthsystem.com
Financial Aid Specialist Cinthya Martinez (210) 297-9147
camarti2@baptisthealthsystem.com