Contact Us

Contact Us

President Office / Administration

After Hours Contact

International Students Contact President

(210) 297-9630

educate@bshp.edu

(210) 297-9630

For more information about any of our programs we offer or general inquiries, please contact our staff listed below using your preferred method.

 

Admissions and Student Services

(210) 297-9636 press 0

Director

Jillian Denman

Professional Counseling

(210) 297-9123

jldenman@bshp.edu

Registrar

Rebecca Watts

(210) 297-9664

rcwatts@bshp.edu

Registrar

Tavianna Siegel

(210) 297-9129

txsiegel@bshp.edu

Placement &
International Student Advisor

Christine Owens

(210) 297-9166

cmowens1@bshp.edu

Outreach/Marketing
Tours
Commencement

Christopher Espinoza

(210) 297-9114

cespinoza@bshp.edu

AAS Degree in Nursing
LVN - RN - Licensed Vocational Nursing-Registered Nursing


Admission Advisor: Victoria Vela
Email: vbvela@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9662
Fax: (210) 297-0913

AAS Surgical Technology
AAS Surgical Technology AAD
Bachelors of Science in Nursing
Licensed Vocational Nursing Air Force
Licensed Vocational Nursing
Masters of Science in Nursing


Admission Advisor: Chris Espinoza
Email: cespinoza@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9114
Fax: (210) 297-0913

AAS Degree in Radiologic Technology
AAS Degree in Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Advanced Certificate in Vascular Sonography
BS Degree in Healthcare Management
Computed Tomography
Magnetic Resonance Imaging

Admission Advisor: Marlina Kendrick
Email: mdkendri@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9177
Fax: (210) 297-0913

 


Finance Department

Director

Priti Laxmi

(210) 297-9124

finance@bshp.edu

Accountant

Erica Rodriguez

(210) 297-9124

finance@bshp.edu


Financial Aid Department

Director

Patrick Reyna

(210) 297-9663

pgreyna@baptisthealthsystem.com

Financial Aid Specialist

 Irma Marin

(210) 297-9144
irma.marin@baptisthealthsystem.com

Financial Aid Specialist

Cinthya Martinez

(210) 297-9147
camarti2@baptisthealthsystem.com