Contact Us

Contact Us

President Office / Administration

After Hours Contact

International Students Contact President

(210) 297-9630

educate@bshp.edu

(210) 297-9630

For more information about any of our programs we offer or general inquiries, please contact our staff listed below using your preferred method.

 

Admissions and Student Services

(210) 297-9636 press 0

Director

Jillian Denman

Professional Counseling

(210) 297-9123

jldenman@bshp.edu

Registrar

Rebecca Watts

(210) 297-9664

rcwatts@bshp.edu

Registrar

Tavianna Siegel

(210) 297-9129

txsiegel@bshp.edu

Placement &
International Student Advisor

Christine Owens

(210) 297-9166

cmowens1@bshp.edu

Outreach/Marketing
Tours
Commencement

Christopher Espinoza

(210) 297-9114

cespinoza@bshp.edu

Licensed Vocational Nurse
LVN - RN
AAS Degree in Nursing


Admission Advisor: Victoria Vela
Email: vbvela@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9662
Fax: (210) 297-0913

 

BS Degree in Nursing (RN to BSN)
AAS Degree in Surgical Technology
AAS Degree in Surgical Technology AAD

Admission Advisor: Kevin Pryor
Email: kapryor@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9637
Fax: (210) 297-0913

AAS Degree in Radiologic Technology
AAS Degree in Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Computed Tomography
Magnetic Resonance Imaging
Advanced Certificate in Vascular Sonography
Advanced Certificate in Womens Imaging Technology
BS Degree in Healthcare Management
AAS Degree in Health Information Technology

Admission Advisor: Marlina Kendrick
Email: mdkendri@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9177
Fax: (210) 297-0913

 


Finance Department

Director

Priti Laxmi

(210) 297-9124

finance@bshp.edu

Accountant

Erica Rodriguez

(210) 297-9124

finance@bshp.edu


Financial Aid Department

Director

Patrick Reyna

(210) 297-9663

pgreyna@baptisthealthsystem.com

Financial Aid Specialist

 Irma Marin

(210) 297-9144
irma.marin@baptisthealthsystem.com

Financial Aid Specialist

Cinthya Martinez

(210) 297-9147
camarti2@baptisthealthsystem.com