Visit our LinkedIn page.Visit our Facebook page.Visit our Twitter page.Visit our YouTube page.

Contact Us

Admissions and Student Services
General Email: educate@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9636, press 0Fax: (210) 297-0913
Director
PlacementProfessional Counseling
Jillian Denman
Email: jldenman@bshp.eduPhone: (210) 297-9123
Director

Office of the Registrar & General Education

Lucinda Flores
Email: registrar@bshp.eduPhone: (210) 297-9638
Outreach/Marketing
Tours
Commencement
Chris Espinoza
Email: cespinoza@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9114

 

Programs                                                                                                                                                       Contact
Associate of Applied Science in Nursing (RN) Email:  rn.admissions@bshp.edu
Associate of Applied Science in Nursing (LVN to RN)
Associate of Applied Science in Surgical Technology
Associate of Applied Science in Surgical Technology, Accelerated Alternate Delivery
Allison McDaniel
Email: axmcdan1@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9177
Diploma in Vocational Nursing
Bachelor of Science in Nursing (RN to BSN)
Master of Science in Nursing
Chris Espinoza
Email: cespinoza@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9114
Associate of Applied Science in Radiologic Technology
Associate of Applied Science in Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Diploma in Magnetic Resonance Imaging
Advanced Certificate in Computed Tomography
Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Management
Allison McDaniel
Email: axmcdan1@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9177

 

Finance Department -  (Contact our Dept. for: Payment Plans, Billing Inquires, Discounts, & Refunds)
Director Priti Laxmi (210) 297-9124
finance@bshp.edu
Accountant Quintilla Bishop (210) 297-9124
finance@bshp.edu
Financial Aid Department
Director Patrick Reyna (210) 297-9663
pgreyna@baptisthealthsystem.com
Financial Aid Specialist Irma Marin (210) 297-9144
irma.marin@baptisthealthsystem.com
Financial Aid Specialist Cinthya Martinez (210) 297-9147
camarti2@baptisthealthsystem.com