Visit our LinkedIn page.Visit our Facebook page.Visit our Twitter page.Visit our YouTube page.

Contact Us

Click on the button below to join one of our information sessions to learn more about our programs.

Admissions and Student Services
General Email: studentservices@bshp.edu
Phone: 888-726-0410
Fax: (210) 297-0913
Disability Services Officer / Accommodations Email: disabilityservices@bshp.edu
Placement and Professional Counseling Email: placement@bshp.edu
Email: counseling@bshp.edu
Office of the Registrar Allison McDaniel
Email: registrar@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9177
Programs                                                                                                                                                         Contact
Associate of Applied Science in Nursing (RN)
Associate of Applied Science in Nursing (LVN to RN)
Associate of Applied Science in Nursing (LVN to RN) - RGV
Email: rn.admissions@bshp.edu
Phone: 210-297-9636
Associate of Applied Science in Radiologic Technology
Associate of Applied Science in Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Advanced Certificate in Computed Tomography
Associate of Applied Science in Surgical Technology
Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Management
Bachelor of Science in Nursing (RN to BSN)
Diploma in Vocational Nursing
Email: advising@bshp.edu
Phone: 210-297-9636
Finance Department -  (Contact our Dept. for: Payment Plans, Billing Inquires, Discounts, & Refunds)
Director Priti Laxmi (210) 297-9124
Email: finance@bshp.edu
Accountant Sean Luna (210) 297-9124
Email: finance@bshp.edu
Financial Aid Department
Director Patrick Reyna (210) 297-9663
Email: pgreyna@baptisthealthsystem.com
Financial Aid Specialist/ VA Contact Irma Marin (210) 297-9144
Email: irma.marin@baptisthealthsystem.com
Financial Aid Specialist Cinthya Martinez (210) 297-9147
Email: camarti2@baptisthealthsystem.com