Visit our LinkedIn page.Visit our Facebook page.Visit our Twitter page.Visit our YouTube page.

Contact Us

Admissions and Student Services
General Email: educate@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9636, press 0
Fax: (210) 297-0913
Placement and Professional Counseling placement@bshp.edu
counseling@bshp.edu
Office of the Registrar Allison McDaniel
Email: registrar@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9177

 

Programs                                                                                                                                                                        Contact
Associate of Applied Science in Nursing (RN)
Associate of Applied Science in Nursing (LVN to RN)
Associate of Applied Science in Nursing (LVN to RN) - RGV
Nancy Villarreal
Email:  rn.admissions@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9662
Associate of Applied Science in Radiologic Technology
Associate of Applied Science in Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Diploma in Magnetic Resonance Imaging
Advanced Certificate in Computed Tomography
Allison McDaniel
Email: axmcdan1@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9177
Associate of Applied Science in Surgical Technology
Associate of Applied Science in Surgical Technology, Accelerated Alternate Delivery
Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Management
Bachelor of Science in Nursing (RN to BSN)
Diploma in Vocational Nursing
Master of Science in Nursing
Travis Orr
Email: txorr@bshp.edu
Phone: (210) 297-9637

 

Finance Department -  (Contact our Dept. for: Payment Plans, Billing Inquires, Discounts, & Refunds)
Director Priti Laxmi (210) 297-9124
finance@bshp.edu
Accountant Valeria Telles (210) 297-9124
finance@bshp.edu
Financial Aid Department
Director Patrick Reyna (210) 297-9663
pgreyna@baptisthealthsystem.com
Financial Aid Specialist Irma Marin (210) 297-9144
irma.marin@baptisthealthsystem.com

 

COVID-19 Assessment Tool